zodiac signs

Mercury in Cancer in all houses

Mercury represents communication skills, marketing, logical and analytical thinking, younger siblings, hobbies, skills, intelligence, quick decision making, youthfulness. Cancer is the fourth sign of zodiac belt ruled by Moon. It is a sign of emotion, mother, nourishment of mother etc. Cancer consist of two and half nakshatra namely Punarvasu, Pushyami and Ashlesha. Here is the …

Mercury in Cancer in all houses Read More »

Mars in Libra in all houses

The native earns from speculative business and entrepreneurship. The native is aggressive about income but can be a spendthrift.

Mars in cancer in all houses

Mars is our will power, ability to fight, ability to take action, aggression, courage, soldier, athlete, weapon, anger, brother, male friend, boy friend, real estate. Cancer is the fourth zodiac sign ruled by Moon. The sign represents mother, nourishment from mother. Cancer also have two and half nakshatra Pushyami, Punarvasu and Ashlesha. Here is the …

Mars in cancer in all houses Read More »

Combust planet in astrology

Combust planet Combustion of a planet takes place when a planet is very close to the sun. Or if the planet is at certain degree of closeness to sun. Combustion means “burning”, so when a planet is close to sun, the sun due to its excessive heat may burn or impact the qualities of a …

Combust planet in astrology Read More »

Retrograde planet

What is a retrograde planet? Retrograde planets in Vedic astrology are the planets that has maximum impact on person life. A planet is called retrograde when a planet moves anticlockwise and in opposite or backward direction. The sun and moon always moves in direct motion and rahu ketu are always in retrograde motion. The other …

Retrograde planet Read More »

Jupiter in all houses

Jupiter is one of the largest planet in solar system. It is also one of the most benefic planet in vedic astrology. The planet Jupiter represents wealth, knowledge, optimism, wisdom, family, celebration, children, marriage, education, spirituality. Jupiter is exalted in cancer and debilitated in Capricorn. The planet rules Sagittarius and Pisces. A strong Jupiter helps …

Jupiter in all houses Read More »

error: Content is protected !!